Banff, AB


Interactive map will load automatically in a few moments

Land Acknowledgement

In the spirit of truth and reconciliation, we gratefully acknowledge that we are gathered on the lands of the Treaty 7 People, in Mohkins’tsis, also known as Calgary, and the Banff area, known as Minhrpa. This is the Traditional Land of the Stoney Nakoda First Nations of Wesley, Chiniki and Bearspaw, the Niitsitapi of the Blackfoot Confederacy including the First Nations of Siksika, Kainai and Piikani, and the Dene from Tsuut’ina First Nation. We also recognize the Métis Nation of Alberta, Region 3, the Inuit, Shuswap Nations and Ktunaxa Nations who make their home here.